一江ウタカ & wataru Live in 四万十手仕事市

5/5(月・祝) Live in 四万十手仕事市

 

出演 一江ウタカ & wataru

料金 ハートマネー

時間 1部 12:00~ / 2部 15:00~

場所 四万十町四万十緑林公園
高知県高岡郡四万十町香月が丘地内(四万十会館横)
https://www.facebook.com/SiWanShiShouShiShiShi?fref=ts

ヒトとモノ、ヒトとヒト
ココロとココロがふれあう空間


コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    Spencer Mclane (水曜日, 01 2月 2017 21:30)


    First of all I want to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question in which I'd like to ask if you don't mind. I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my ideas out there. I truly do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Many thanks!

  • #2

    Theola Bower (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 09:29)


    Hurrah! After all I got a weblog from where I be able to really obtain valuable facts concerning my study and knowledge.

  • #3

    Myrtle Weldy (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 23:04)


    Thanks for any other magnificent article. The place else may anyone get that kind of information in such a perfect manner of writing? I've a presentation subsequent week, and I'm on the look for such information.